Equipo de colaboradores Fundación En Todo Amar y Servir (ETAS)

Alejandra Urzúa

Cel  : 569-33709667

mail: aurzua@entodoamaryservir.cl

Jenny Lovera

Cel  : 569-96431602

mail: jlovera@entodoamaryservir.cl

Cristabel lópez

Cel  : 569-79703283

mail: clopez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Diza Salas

Cel  : 569-83361709

mail: dsalas@entodoamaryservir.cl

Marcela Acevedo

Cel  : 569-92794568

mail: macevedo@entodoamaryservir.cl

Marcela Beltrán

Cel  : 569-66577835

mail: mbeltran@entodoamaryservir.cl

Rosa Campos

Cel  : 569-91387017

mail: rcampos@entodoamaryservir.cl

Lina Brun

Cel  : 569-82366870

mail: lbruhn@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Teresa Rubilar

Cel  : 569-83051040

mail: mrubilar@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Edith Araya

Cel  : 569-82281714

mail: maraya@entodoamaryservir.cl

Mariana Almendras

Cel  : 569-44438828

mail: malmendras@entodoamaryservir.cl

Brina Fuentes

Cel  : 569-56099620

mail: bfuentes@entodoamaryservir.cl

Nelson Constela

Cel  : 569-83879963

mail: nconstela@entodoamaryservir.cl

Marta Vega

Cel  : 569-31877059

mail: mvega@entodoamaryservir.cl

Viviana Fernández

Cel  : 569-84694412

mail: vfernandez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Lidia Martínez

Cel  : 569-82329806

mail: lmartinez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Viviana Gil

Cel  : 569-42290968

mail: vgil@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Elena Bravo

Cel  : 569-87682480

mail: mebravo@entodoamaryservir.cl

Dori Luz Vera

Cel  : 569-990153612

mail: dvera@entodoamaryservir.cl

Yessica Troncoso

Cel  : 569-92661840

mail: jtroncoso@entodoamaryservir.cl

Ana Araya

Cel  : 569-88680173

mail: aaraya@entodoamaryservir.cl

Celiria Rodríguez

Cel  : 569-94672720

mail: crodriguez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Antonio Urbina

Cel  : 569-949503284

mail: aurbina@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Soledad Rivera

Cel  : 569-77931803

mail: mrivera@entodoamaryservir.cl

Nicolás Díaz

Cel  : 569-42555215

mail: ndiaz@entodoamaryservir.cl

Margarita Bravo

Cel  : 569-87682480

mail: mbravo@entodoamaryservir.cl

Claudia Mellado

Cel  : 569-98742972

mail: cmellado@entodoamaryservir.cl

Claudia Pérez

Cel  : 569-92453431

mail: cperez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Ingrid Ibáñez

Cel  : 569-72747452

mail: iibanez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Erika Portilla

Cel  : 569-82997202

mail: eportilla@entodoamaryservir.cl

Elizabeth Jara

Cel  : 569-76140467

mail: ejara@entodoamaryservir.cl

Daniela Rojas

Cel  : 569-56489859

mail: drojas@entodoamaryservir.cl

Constanza Gonzalez

Cel  : 569-93008295

mail: cgonzalez@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Angélica Soriano

Cel  : 569-XXXXXXXX

mail: msoriano@entodoamaryservir.cl

Vania Fuentes

Cel  : 569-99376969

mail: vfuentes@entodoamaryservir.cl

Ximena LLorens

Cel  : 569-57453544

mail: xllorens@entodoamaryservir.cl

Patricia Contreras

Cel  : 569-93316901

mail: pcontreras@entodoamaryservir.cl

Equipo de supervisores

Marcela Ortega

Cel  : 569-974544160

mail: mortega@entodoamaryservir.cl

Paloma Hurtado

Cel  : 569-52582255

mail: phurtado@entodoamaryservir.cl

Equipo Back Office

Anahis Sequera

Mary Yised López