Equipo de colaboradores Fundación En Todo Amar y Servir (ETAS)

Alejandra Urzúa

Cel  : 569-33709667

mail: aurzua@entodoamaryservir.cl

Carolina Ahumada

Cel  : 569-45600435

mail: cahumada@entodoamaryservir.cl

Cristabel lópez

Cel  : 569-79703283

mail: clopez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Diza Salas

Cel  : 569-83361709

mail: dsalas@entodoamaryservir.cl

Elizabeth Vera

Cel  : 569-63518874

mail: evera@entodoamaryservir.cl

Erika del Cármen Mayer

Cel  : 569-78387794

mail: emayer@entodoamaryservir.cl

Juan Francisco cerda

Cel  : 569-94496792

mail: jcerda@entodoamaryservir.cl

Lina Brun

Cel  : 569-82366870

mail: lbruhn@entodoamaryservir.cl

Lucia Salinas

Cel  : 569-49395801

mail: lsalinas@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Edith Araya

Cel  : 569-82281714

mail: maraya@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Ossorio

Cel  : 569-76206620

mail: mossorio@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Pozo

Cel  : 569-34968649

mail: mpozo@entodoamaryservir.cl

María Teresa Rubilar

Cel  : 569-83051040

mail: mrubilar@entodoamaryservir.cl

Mariana Almendras

Cel  : 569-44438828

mail: malmendras@entodoamaryservir.cl

Marta Vega

Cel  : 569-31877059

mail: mvega@entodoamaryservir.cl

Maya Zamora

Cel  : 569-50107570

mail: mzamora@entodoamaryservir.cl

Nelson Constela

Cel  : 569-83879963

mail: nconstela@entodoamaryservir.cl

Patricia Álvarez

Cel  : 569-44025792

mail: palvarez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Pedro Cubillos

Cel  : 569-78610124

mail: pcubillos@entodoamaryservir.cl

Viviana Fernández

Cel  : 569-84694412

mail: vfernandez@entodoamaryservir.cl

Viviana Gil

Cel  : 569-42290968

mail: vgil@entodoamaryservir.cl

Walter Órdenes

Cel  : 569-73303351

mail: wordenes@entodoamaryservir.cl

Equipo de supervisores

Ebert Mesías

Cel  : 569-56194240

mail: emesias@entodoamaryservir.cl

Luis Gil

Cel  : 569-96491196

mail: egil@entodoamaryservir.cl

Equipo Back Office

Aída Jeldes

Cel  : 562-28387537

mail: ajeldes@entodoamaryservir.cl

Giovanna Vielma

Cel  : 562-28387589

mail: gvielma@entodoamaryservir.cl